How to Make Google Auto-Delete Your Web and Location History


Google collects and remembers information about your activity, including your web, search, and location history. Google now auto-deletes history for new users after 18 months, but it will remember history forever if you previously enabled this feature with the default options.

Read This Article on How-To Geek ›

No votes yet.
Please wait...